Contact Us!

Quit horsing around and contact us!

President – Edwin Alegre: [email protected]

Vice President Operations – Renee Vettivelu: [email protected]

Vice President Communications – Divyansh Chandel: [email protected]

Vice President Student Life – Youssef Helmy: [email protected]

Vice President Academic – Reza Khonsari: [email protected]

Vice President Corporate Relations – Ibrahim Khan[email protected]

Vice President Finance – Ali Asad: [email protected]

Vice President External- Sarmila Senthilmanoharan[email protected]

Aerospace Director – Vishal Khasyap[email protected]

Biomedical Director – Abdelrahmna Abdou[email protected]

Chemical Director – Payal Tandal[email protected]

Civil Director – Anirudh Sanil[email protected]

Computer Director – Iyvan Chandran[email protected]

Electrical Director – Farzad Hasan[email protected]

Industrial Director – Oana Duta[email protected]

Mechanical Director – Fahad Manzoor[email protected]



If you don’t know who to contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message