Our Team

Board of Directors


President

GB-DCC - Gianluca Basile

GIANLUCA BASILE

prez@ress.ca


Vice President
Operations

D0061F15-1C0D-4C35-92A7-B58A18C87508 - Yas Montaseri

YAS MONTASERI

vpops@ress.ca


Vice President
Finance

D2F6064A-DEB2-45A3-B3AE-0FC125ECCFB2 - Helana Youssef

HELANA YOUSSEF 

vpfinance@ress.ca


Vice President
Communications

Ashna Headshot

ASHNA GANDHI

vpcomm@ress.ca

Vice President
External

Headshot 2 - Tarab Shah

TARAB SHAH

vpx@ress.ca

Vice President
Academic

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-18 at 2.58.20 PM - Reva Chaudhary

REVA CHAUDHARY

vpacademic@ress.ca

Vice President
Student Life

Screen Shot 2021-02-15 at 1.25.43 AM - Deyana Attia

DEYANA ATTIA

vpsl@ress.ca 

Vice President
Corporate Relations

83864259_495687814667698_4687508104055619584_n - Amir Abdi

AMIR ABDI

vpcorps@ress.ca

Directors

Aerospace

ED988BFE-AAC0-46EC-A205-ED25DF8AD594 - Gurneet Nanhra

GURNEET SINGH NANHRA

aerospace@ress.ca

Biomedical

Headshot_MPatrick - Maria Patrick

MARIA ANJALI PATRICK

biomed@ress.ca

Chemical

Headshot - Harita Cheung

HARITA CHEUNG 

chemical@ress.ca

Civil

IMG_5022

VACANT

civil@ress.ca

Computer

Maria - Maria Saeed

MARIA SAEED

computer@ress.ca

Electrical

Christine Nguyen Headshot.PNG - Christine Nguyen

CHRSTINE NGUYEN 

electrical@ress.ca

Industrial

amir photo 2

SEYEDAMIRHOSSEIN DEHNADI

industrial@ress.ca

Mechanical

IMG_5022

VACANT

mechanical@ress.ca

Commissioners

Equity & Community Inclusion

20200212_162324 - Rafael Munoz Gomez

RAFAEL MUNOZ GOMEZ

eci@ress.ca

Sustainability

IMG_5022

VACANT

Design Zone

IMG_5022

VACANT

First Year Engineering Board (FYEB)

IMG_5022

VACANT

IMG_5022

VACANT

IMG_5022

VACANT

IMG_5022

VACANT