Our Team

Please direct general inquires to info@ress.ca

Board of Directors


President

Deyana

DEYANA ATTIA

prez@ress.ca


Vice President
Operations

vacant (2)

VACANT

vpops@ress.ca


Vice President
Finance

5

HELANA YOUSSEF 

vpfinance@ress.ca


Vice President
Communications

vacant (1)

VACANT

vpcomm@ress.ca

Vice President
External

16

AMIR ABDI

vpx@ress.ca

Vice President
Academic

Maria

MARIA PARTICK

vpacademic@ress.ca

Vice President
Student Life

Gold ryEng Diamond (3)

CAIT TOMOTSUGU

vpsl@ress.ca 

Vice President
Corporate Relations

Aayush

AAYUSH CHAKRAVARTTI

vpcorps@ress.ca

Directors

Aerospace

T03C1RB9ANR-U03D2E5D2G2-1b41c0ae1dd4-512

ABDUL WAHEED

aerospace@ress.ca

Biomedical

Gold ryEng Diamond (4)

KENDALL FALCONER

biomed@ress.ca

Chemical

vacant (1)

VACANT

chemical@ress.ca

Civil

vacant (1)

OLIVIA KALAD

civil@ress.ca

Computer

Rawan (2)

RAWAN KARROUM

computer@ress.ca

Electrical

vacant (1)

VACANT 

electrical@ress.ca

Industrial

Alexa

ALEXA BAUTISTA

industrial@ress.ca

Mechanical

Suha (1)

SUHA SHADAB

mechanical@ress.ca

Commissioners

Equity & Community Inclusion

Image from iOS (1)

ALIYAH BRIFFA

eci@ress.ca

Sustainability

Anthony

ANTHONY HULBIG

sustainability@ress.ca

Design Zone

vacant (1)

VACANT

dz@ress.ca

First Year Engineering Board (FYEB)

vacant (1)

VACANT

vacant (1)

VACANT

vacant (1)

VACANT

vacant (1)

VACANT

vacant (1)

VACANT