Our Team

Please direct general inquires to info@ress.ca

Board of Directors


President

12

GIANLUCA BASILE

prez@ress.ca


Vice President
Operations

2

YAS MONTASERI

vpops@ress.ca


Vice President
Finance

5

HELANA YOUSSEF 

vpfinance@ress.ca


Vice President
Communications

3

ASHNA GANDHI

vpcomm@ress.ca

Vice President
External

IMG_2495

TARAB SHAH

vpx@ress.ca

Vice President
Academic

8

REVA CHAUDHARY

vpacademic@ress.ca

Vice President
Student Life

deyana

DEYANA ATTIA

vpsl@ress.ca 

Vice President
Corporate Relations

16

AMIR ABDI

vpcorps@ress.ca

Directors

Aerospace

15

GURNEET SINGH NANHRA

aerospace@ress.ca

Biomedical

Headshot_MPatrick - Maria Patrick

MARIA ANJALI PATRICK

biomed@ress.ca

Chemical

7

HARITA CHEUNG 

chemical@ress.ca

Civil

boost pic (2)

ALYSSA SANTAGUIDA

civil@ress.ca

Computer

IMG_5490

Ahmad Fahmy

computer@ress.ca

Electrical

13

CHRSTINE NGUYEN 

electrical@ress.ca

Industrial

amir photo 2

SEYEDAMIRHOSSEIN DEHNADI

industrial@ress.ca

Mechanical

1

KRISTA POOLSAAR

mechanical@ress.ca

Commissioners

Equity & Community Inclusion

20200212_162324 - Rafael Munoz Gomez

RAFAEL MUNOZ GOMEZ

eci@ress.ca

Sustainability

IMG_5022

VACANT

Design Zone

IMG_5022

VACANT

First Year Engineering Board (FYEB)

14

ALTAAF SIVAROOBAN

6

KENDALL FALCONER

9

SHANKAVIE GNANESWARAN

11

SHARVANI YADAV

10

GLEB LEVASHOV