Our Team

Board of Directors


President

STEVEN IBRHIM

prez@ress.ca


Vice President
Operations

gianluca1

GIANLUCA BASILE

vpops@ress.ca


Vice President
Finance

julian

JULIAN RIZHANOVSKY 

vpfinance@ress.ca


Vice President
Academic

aagneya

AAGNEYA VERMA

vpacademic@ress.ca

Vice President
External

griffin

GRIFFIN MURDOCH

vpx@ress.ca

Vice President
Communications

image

SIMRAN GUJRAL

vpcomm@ress.ca

Vice President
Student Life

meena1

MENNA ABDELLA

vpsl@ress.ca 

Vice President
Corporate Relations

IMG_5022

VACANT

vpcorps@ress.ca

Directors

Aerospace

maya

MAYA RAHAMAN-NORONHA

aerospace@ress.ca

Biomedical

aayush

AAYUSH CHAKRAVARTTI

biomed@ress.ca

Chemical

arianna

ARIANNA ECONOMOU

chemical@ress.ca

Civil

amir

AMIR ABDI

civil@ress.ca

Computer

IMG_5022

WAYNE SIE

computer@ress.ca

Electrical

shoeb

SHOEB ISLAM 

electrical@ress.ca

Industrial

aaron4

AARON SEGAL

industrial@ress.ca

Mechanical

iris

IRIS DIMITROV

mechanical@ress.ca

Commissioners

Equity & Community Inclusion (Fall)

IMG_5028-3

PHILIP MARTINS

eci@ress.ca

Equity & Community Inclusion (Winter)

aliyah

ALIYAH BRIFFA

abriffa@ryerson.ca

Equity & Community

IMG_5022

VACANT

Equity & Community

IMG_5022

VACANT

First Year Engineering Board (FYEB)

Yas Montaseri

fyeb@ress.ca

Karan Agrawal

fyeb@ress.ca

Piratheesh Rajapratheepan

fyeb@ress.ca

Kiarash Alizadeh

fyeb@ress.ca

IMG_5022

Harita Cheung

fyeb@ress.ca

IMG_5022

VACANT

IMG_5022

VACANT

IMG_5022

VACANT